Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 15 of 15 (0.003 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Xpanding MAn"
[etree]Bobby Lee Rodgers Live at Green Room on 2012-01-18 - Bobby Lee Rodgers
UPDATE: This was my first upload with some new mics that are unfortunately out of phase; correction is pending and revised files will be uploaded soon. This was the 4th installment of this seasons series and consisted of Bobby Lee originals! If you can assist with any setlist info, please get in touch so I can update.
Keywords: Jazz, Guitar, Original, Trio, Awesome
Downloads: 177 (1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1980-05-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Minglewood Blues, Loser, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Far From Me, Looks Like Rain, Althea-> The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Alabama Getaway-> Feel Like A Stranger-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Audience; Mason B. Taylor
Downloads: 151 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Stanton Moore Live at The Mint on 2011-07-20 - Stanton Moore
Stanton Moore Trio: Squash Blossom, Pie-Eyed Manc, Pot Licker, Maple Plank, Live Wire, Proper Gander, Up to Here, Special Ingredients, Who Took the Happiness, Tchufunkta, Licorice, Biggins, Adelita, Sprung Monkey, Keep on Gwine, Layer Cake, Funky Miracle / Good Times, Bad Times
Downloads: 817 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bela Fleck and the Flecktones Live at Pompano Beach Amphitheatre on 2004-04-04 - Bela Fleck and the Flecktones
Disc 1: 01: Big Country - 02: Let Me Be The One - 03: Latitude - 04: Mudslingers Of The Milkyway - 05: Am Latin - 06: Victor/Jeff > - 07: Sleeper - Disc 2: 01: Two Horny Blues * - 02: Futch/Bela > - 03: Off The Top - 04: Sinister Minister -
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,461 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Umphrey's McGee Live at High Sierra Music Festival on 2001-07-06 - Umphreys McGee
One Set: Andy's Last Beer > Space Funk Booty, Syncopated Strangers, All Things Ninja, The Fuzz, Nothing Too Fancy > Prowler > 2x2, Senor Mouse
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 540 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Buffalo Memorial Auditorium on 1977-05-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Cassidy, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Big River, Peggy-O, Sunrise, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Bertha, Good Lovin', Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> The Other One-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Comes A Time-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 8,238 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1978-07-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha -> Good Lovin' Dire Wolf El Paso It Must Have Been The Roses New Minglewood Blues Ramble On Rose The Promised Land Deal Set 2 Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet -> The Other One -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Wharf Rat -> Franklin's Tower -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Terrapin Station -> One More Saturday Night Werewolves Of London
Keywords: MOTB; Timothy Knight; A. Egert; Kevin Tobin
Downloads: 11,858 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Musikhalle on 1972-04-29 - Grateful Dead
Playin' In The Band, Sugaree, Mr. Charlie, Black Throated Wind, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Big Boss Man, Jack Straw, Loser, Chinatown Shuffle, Me & My Uncle, Big Railroad Blues, Good Lovin', Casey Jones Greatest Story Ever Told, He's Gone, Next Time You See Me, Dark Star-> Sugar Magnolia-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> Who Do You Love, E: One More Saturday Night, E: Uncle John's Band*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,412 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Dillon Stadium on 1974-07-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Scarlet Begonias, Me And My Uncle, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> It Must Have Been The Roses, Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider, Around And Around Set 2 Bertha, Big River, Eyes Of The World -> China Doll, Promised Land, Ship of Fools, Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow Set 3 El Paso, Ramble On Rose, Greatest Story Ever Told, To Lay Me Down, Truckin' -> ...
Keywords: Audience; Rob Berger; Jim Anderson; Alan Bershaw
Downloads: 2,812 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1977-04-26 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, It Must Have Been The Roses, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, Big River, Friend Of The Devil, Estimated Prophet, Deal Good Lovin', Mississippi Half Step, Dancin' In The Streets-> Eyes Of The World-> Samson & Delilah, Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,084 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 1966-01-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 More Power Rap, I'm A King Bee, Hog For You Baby, Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) > Death Don't Have No Mercy, Final Remarks, Star-Spangled Banner, More Final Remarks
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 7,941 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Studio (Terrapin Station Outtakes) on 1977-02-20 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' in the Streets, Sunrise, Passenger, Estimated Prophet, Fire on the Mountain, Equinox, Terrapin Station, Samson and Delilah
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 46,319 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theatre on 1972-10-18 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Don't Ease Me In, Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Bird Song, Big River, Loser, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Dark Star-> Morning Dew-> Playin' In The Band, Deal, Promised Land, Brokedown Palace, One More Saturday Night-> Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 42,754 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1977-05-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Cassidy Deal Jack Straw Peggy-O New Minglewood Blues Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> Big River Tennessee Jed The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Terrapin Station Samson And Delilah Friend Of The Devil Estimated Prophet Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> The Wheel -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 30,891 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(35 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robert F. Kennedy Stadium on 1990-07-12 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger, Bertha, A Little Light, Queen Jane Approximately, Stagger Lee, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Box Of Rain, Victim Or The Crime-> Foolish Heart-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Touch Of Gray, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 53,041 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(58 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)